Details for this torrent 

Genesis - The Genesis Songbook [2001] DVD5
Video > Music videos
4.16 GiB (4467431947 Bytes)
2018-04-03 11:06:18 GMT
gnv65 VIP

Info Hash:

(Problems with magnets links are fixed by upgrading your torrent client!)
Genesis - The Genesis Songbook [2001] DVD5

"The Genesis Songbook" DVD is a concise overview of the career of the Rock Band Genesis. It includes interviews with practically everyone who ever played in the band, including Phil Collins, Peter Gabriel, Tony Banks, Mike Rutherford, and Steve Hackett (the band's "classic" lineup). The main portion of the DVD is a documentary that clocks in at about an hour. The DVD bonus features, which include interviews with band personnel about specific songs and events, are about another hour.

Year of manufacture: 2001
Genre: Progressive Rock, Documentary
Duration: 1:38:57
Director: Bob Smeaton
Label: Eagle Vision
Quality: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: AC3
Video: PAL 16: 9 (720x576) VBR at 25.000 fps, MPEG Video (Version 2)
Audio: AC-3 at 224 Kbps 2 channels, 48.0 KHz / AC-3 at 448 Kbps 6 channels, 48.0 KHz

1 Coming Together 	
2 Exit Peter 	
3 Misunderstanding [Phil Takes The Lead] 	
4 Turn It On Again [Phil Takes The Lead] 	
5 Mama [Phil Takes The Lead] 	
6 Invisible Touch 	
7 Second Home By The Sea 	
8 Domino 	
9 Land Of Confusion 	
10 I Can't Dance 	
11 Not About Us [The Final Tour] 	
12 Fading Lights [The Final Tour] 	
13 Phil Collins Joins Genesis 	
14 Steve Hackett Joins Genesis 	
15 Horizons 	
16 Supper's Ready [Writing] 	
17 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway 	
18 Firth Of Fifth 	
19 Bill Bruford Joins Genesis 	
20 Chester Thompson & Daryl Stuermer Join Genesis 	
21 Follow You, Follow Me 	
22 Afterglow 	
23 No Son Of Mine

SitemapSophia Bush | CABLE ADAPTATEUR AUDIO JACK 3,5 mm stéréo mâle vers 2 x rca mâles 1.5 m mètres | Hostile (2018):  INSERITO IN FULL HD